• FM Records To Release "Reggae Platinum, Vol. 3" On iTunes, Amazon, Spotify

  • Reggae Platinum Vol. 3

    NORTH LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA – FEBRUARY 19, 2016: FM Records released the third volume of the popular “Reggae Platinum” compilation series Friday, February 19, 2016 for pre-order on iTunes. The album, produced by Kemar “Flava” McGregor, will be officially releasedFriday, March 25, 2016 on iTunes, Spotify and Amazon.

    The new volume of “Reggae Platinum” will contain 15 lovers rock and cultural one-drop reggae tracks from Sizzla, Buju Banton, Christopher Martin, Etana, Gyptian, Jah Cure, Capleton, Beenie Man, Tarrus Riley, Ed Robinson, Carlton Livingston, Da’Ville, Duane Stephenson, Gappy Ranks and Richie Spice.

    Since 2011, the “Reggae Platinum” series has consistently featured the industry’s most renowned pop-reggae and culture-reggae singles from leading artists, including Sinead O’Connor, Musiq Soulchild, Syleena Johnson, Cas Haley, Iration, Gyptian, Gentleman, Maxi Priest, JC Lodge, Adele Harley, Beres Hammond, Etana, Marcia Griffiths, Luciano, Sugar Minott, Sanchez, Anthony B, and many others.