• FM Records Releases "Reggae Now, Vol. 9" For Pre-Order on iTunes

  • Reggae Now Vol9

    FM Records released the ninth volume of the popular “Reggae Now” compilation series last Tuesday for pre-order on iTunes. The album, produced by Kemar “Flava” McGregor, will be officially released Friday, March 18, 2016 on iTunes, Spotify and Amazon.

    The new volume of “Reggae Now” will contain a uniquely irie bouquet of 15 lovers rock and cultural one-drop reggae tracks from Luciano, Jah Cure, Nico D, Sizzla, Beenie Man, Buju Banton, Gregory Isaacs, Gyptian, I-Wayne, Richie Spice, Ed Robinson, Wayne Wonder, Gappy Ranks, Anthony B and Duane Stephenson.

    Since 2006, the “Reggae Now” series has consistently featured new music from leading reggae artists, including Gyptian, Beres Hammond, Etana, Sugar Minott, Ginjah, Morgan Heritage, Gentleman, Freddie McGregor, Bushman, Natty King, Warrior King, Tanya Stephens, Natural Black, and many others.

    An audio sample of “Reggae Now, Volume 9” can be accessed by clicking the link below